I think of nothing all the time just about you 5/17/2003
I wake up and think of you. It feels like it’s always been that way and forever will be. I can’t forget the rhythm of your beating heart. It seems so beautiful to me, and everything within me works to that beat. You pump the blood within my veins; I need nothing but you.
I close my eyes and I can see yours, sparkling under the streetlight after we forgot to care how late it had gotten. I can feel the warmth of your skin, and your breath washing over me. How could I ask for anything more?

And it feels so silly to act this way. The day stretches out in front of me like eternity; I know I don’t get to see you until the sun sets again. And the daunting fact that this will probably end in trendy High School tragedy hovers around me, but for each moment I’m with you I care less. You’ve become my motivation for life; for getting up every morning. I almost can’t stand it, but at the same time I love it. It has to do with you.

